Members & Returning Visitors

[acc_item title=”Newsletters”]ADD_CONTENT_HERE[/acc_item]
[acc_item title=”Stewardship”]ADD_CONTENT_HERE[/acc_item]
[acc_item title=”By-Laws & Documents”]ADD_CONTENT_HERE[/acc_item]

[acc_item title=”Who do I Ask?”]

  • Rev. Mary Sue Evers, Pastor, (Pastor’s day off: Friday)
  • Karin Wriggle, Office Administrator,
  • Martha Barstow, Minister of Visitation,
  • Emily and Jodie Harper, Youth Groups,
  • Ann Page, Faith Formation
  • J.J. Crow, Sunday School
  • Benjamin Noyes, Music Director
  • Regina Ford, Newcomers Ministry
  • Colin Ingram, Moderator
  • Jonae Woodruff, Past Moderator
  • Lisa Ard, Moderator Elect